Universities in Korea
Home » Universities


Ajou University, Andong National University, Anyang University, Armed Forces Nursing Academy, Asian Center For Theological Studies and Mission, Baekseok University, Busan Digital University, Busan National University of Education, Busan Presbyterian University, Calvin University, Catholic University of Pusan, Catholic University of Taegu, Cha University, Changwon National University, Cheju National University, Cheju National University of Education, Cheongju University, Chinju National University, Chinju National University of Education, Chodang University, Chonbuk National University, Chong Ju National University of Education, Chongshin University, Chonju National University of Education, Chonnam National University, Choongang University, Chosun University, Chugye University For The Arts, Chuncheon National University of Education, Chung-Ju National University, Chungbuk National University, Chungnam National University, Chungwoon University, Cyber University of Foreign Studies, Daebul University, Daegu Cyber University, Daegu Haany University, Daegu National University of Education, Daegu University, Daegu University of Foreign Studies, Daejeon Theological Seminary and College, Daejeon University, Daejin University, Dankook University, Digital Seoul Culture Arts University, Dong-A University, Dongduk Women's University, Dongeui University, Dongguk University, Dongseo University, Dongshin University, Dongyang University, Duksung Women's University, Eulji University, Ewha Womans University, Far East University, Gachon Univesity of Medicine and Science, Geumgang University, Gongju National University of Education, Gospel Theological Seminary, Gukje Digital University, Gwangju National University of Education, Gwangju University, Gyeongin National University of Education, Gyeongsang National University, Halla University, Hallym University, Hanbat National University, Hanbuk University, Handong Global University, Hanil University & Presbyterian Theological Seminary, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Hankyong National University, Hanlyo University, Hanmin University, Hannam University, Hansei University, Hanseo University, Hanshin University, Hansung University, Hanyang University, Hanyangcyber, Hanyoung Theological University, Hanzhong University, Honam Theological University and Seminary, Honam University, Hongik University, Hoseo University, Howon University, Hyupsung University, Incheon Catholic University, Information and Communications University, Inha University, Inje University, Jeonju University, Jinju International University, Joong-Ang Sangha University, Joongbu University, Kangnam University, Kangnung National University, Kangwon National University, Kaya University, Keimyung University, Kkottongnae Hyundo University of Social Welfare, Kongju National University, Konkuk University, Konyang University, Kookmin University, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea Aerospace University, Korea Air Force Academy, Korea Baptist Theological University/Seminary, Korea Christian University, Korea Cyber University, Korea Digital University, Korea Maritime University, Korea Millitary Academy, Korea National Open University, Korea National Police University, Korea National Sport University, Korea National University of Education, Korea Polytechnic University, Korea Theological Seminary, Korea University, Korea University of Technology and Education, Korean Bible University, Korean German Institute of Technology, Korean Nazarene University, Kosin University, Kukje Theological Seminary, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Kundong University, Kunsan National University, Kwandong University, Kwangju Catholic University, Kwangju Institute of Science & Technology, Kwangju Womens University, Kwangshin University, Kwangwoon University, Kyeyak Graduate School of Thelogy, Kyongbuk University of Foreign Studies, Kyonggi University, Kyongju University, Kyungdong University, Kyunghee Cyber University, Kyunghee University, Kyungil University, Kyungnam University, Kyungpook National University, Kyungsung University, Kyungwon University, Kyungwoon University, Luther Theological University, Margaret Pritchard University, Methodist Theological Seminary, Miryang National University, Mokpo Catholic University, Mokpo National Maritime University, Mokpo National University, Mokwon University, Myongji University, Myungshin University, Nambu University, Namseoul University, Open Cyber University, Paichai University, Pohang University of Science & Technology, Presbyterian College and Theological Seminary, Pukyong National University, Pusan National University, Pusan University of Foreign Studies, Pyongtaek University, Sahmyook University, Sangji University, Sangju National University, Sangmyung University, Sejong Cyber University, Sejong University, Semyung University, Seokyeong University, Seonam University, Seoul Christian University, Seoul Cyber University, Seoul Digital University, Seoul Jangsin University, Seoul National University, Seoul National University of Education, Seoul National University of Technology, Seoul Theological University, Seoul Women's University, Seowon University, Shingyeong University, Silla University, Sogang University, Sookmyung Women's University, Soonchunhyang University, Soongsil University, Sun Moon University, Sunchon National University, Sung Kong Hoe University, Sungkyul University, Sungkyunkwan University, Sungmin University, Sungshin Women's University, Suwon Catholic University, Suwon University, Taegu Arts University, Taejon Catholic University, Taeshin Christian University, Tamna University, The Catholic University of Korea, The Korean National University of Arts, Tongmyong University, Uiduk University, University of Brain Education, University of Incheon, University of Seoul, University of Ulsan, Wonkwang Digital University, Wonkwang University, Woosong University, Woosuk University, Yeungnam University, Yewon Arts University, Yong In University, Yonsei University, Youngdong University, Youngnam Theological College and Seminary, Youngsan University, Youngsn University of Son Studies